Lisa Muraya An Upcoming Kenyan Gospel Celebrity…VOTE NOW!!!

Posted on June 2, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Anthony Muraya den 1 juni 07:13
Hey–

My wife, Lisah, is one of the nominees for the Africa Gospel Music Awards- an event held annually in London, now in it’s second year, whose purpose is to recognize and to celebrate the work of the gospel sector, and to showcase the talent, innovation and success of African gospel artistes.

Lisah is in the “best song” – Alitenda- and “best artiste/s (Europe)” categories. To vote for her, please visit; http://www.facebook.com/l/85ff3AyuknbxBvCdo22xbVZy87g/
http://www.africagospelmusicawards.com and follow instructions under the link “vote”.

I like the song “Alitenda” not just because Lisah sang it but also because it reminds me of God’s faithfulness any time I’m challenged by a need. It reminds me that because He did it in the past– to me or to someone else whose testimony I’ve heard– He will do it even now that I need a miracle.
It gives me hope to know that because alitenda, atatenda again.

I therefore ask you to take 2 minutes and visit http://www.facebook.com/l/85ff3AyuknbxBvCdo22xbVZy87g/www.africagospelmusicawards.com and vote for Lisah Muraya in the “best song” and “best artiste/s Europe” categories.

You can also listen to the song on YouTube by searching Lisah Muraya- alitenda, if you haven’t gotten a copy of the cd yet.

Thanks and may God bless you.
Anthony.

View Conversation on Facebook · Reply to this email to message everyone currently in this conversation.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...