Motivation From Billionaire Richard Branson…

Posted on August 23, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

My dear readers,I know its been a while since I updated this blog.I have always been saying that I have been busy working or making money.Thats not an excuse at all.The other day I saw Richard Branson the Virgin Billionaire on the newspapers and i decided to google him to read more about him.I was surprised to find out that Richard,though a billionaire with all that money and a very tight schedule all the time,he still finds time to write and update his blog,Richard Branson blog.You would think as rich as he is,he does not use his hands to write but after going through his blog,I found out that the English langauge he is using is simple and clear just as bloggers do write.
This has really motivated me to make a come back because since making that stupid excuse that I have been busy to update butdoisay,I have not made a quarter of Branson’s quid and am still struggling.
Thanks Branson for motivating me.

Cheers Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Motivation From Billionaire Richard Branson…”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

In sweden cops are stealing from thieves, in USA, well just watch it…BUTDOISAY….

http://www.kabibi.com/lates-news/latest-news/4811-shock-surveillance-photo-shows-police-officer-in-sex-act-video.html


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

