The Secret Question I Have Always Wanted To Ask You…

Posted on May 9, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have had a secret that i have had for so many years.I have always wanted to Ask my friends but i didn’t know how.This has really affected my family and my fellow Kenyans ,both in Kenya and abroad.This question might affect you too that is reading this article right now.I dont know if i should ask it or keep it to myself.Please dont blame me if it affects you..

The question is, is it true that the price of Spinach has gone up?….yani siamini…ati bei ya sukuma imepanda.?….lol

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “The Secret Question I Have Always Wanted To Ask You…”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Imepanda tena saaana lol🙂

that should answer u..!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

