Farah My Friend Takes His Own Life…..

Posted on September 28, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

My condolences go to my friend Farah who took his own life yesterday the 27th September in Akalla, Sweden.I wrote about him this year when I wished him a fast recovery when he was involved in a car accident while in Kenya on holiday.He recovered well but had another private problem that really bothered him and I guess this was the main reason he chose to take his own life.Life can be unfair sometimes,like in Farah`s case, he survived a stroke that left him paralysed, went to Kenya on holiday and was involved in a car accident that almost took his life and when he came back home, he was faced with another personal problem that really affected his life completely.

I met  Farah 2 months ago, he mentioned the problem he had,we discussed it and I tried to convince him that it was part of life and that he would overcome it, but I guess it was too much to take.

I think Farah had made up his mind, before he did this he called some of his friends to apologise or rather clean the air and also thanked some of them for being his good friends before he took his life in Akalla,Sweden yesterday. God had a good  reason to all these incidents and we pray and hope that Farah will rest in peace.God bless his soul.Please lets learn to appreciate life,our friends and family.Give them a call and see if they are fine…

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Farah My Friend Takes His Own Life…..”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

RIP Farah…

It,s really sad nway may the lord REST HIS SOUL IN PEACE.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

