My Achievement Since I came To Diaspora-PART 2

Posted on April 26, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

As my achievement in diaspora continues, one thing am so proud of since I came to diaspora, is I still make my grandmother,even though she is very old, she is capable of sending these flying kisses from Africa to me everytime I send her cash by western union.While some mothers and grandmothers are starving,with dry lips and eyes that can not blink,my grandmother is still going strong.I even told her to send this photo online to clarify what I mean.Can you imagine if my grandfather was still alive, he would be still enjoying these kisses every morning.So make your grandies bring back those smiles and kisses…send them cash every month,and you will be happy for your achievement in diaspora.

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

