My Achievements Since I Came To Diaspora-Part One.

Posted on April 22, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

matatu

People brag of their achievements but I have never done that on butdoisay, but today, let me brag about my achievements too,it feels good to brag sometimes since you rarely find anyone to appreciate your achievements.I will start with what I have done since I came to Sweden and the only thing I can brag about is this vehicle that I shipped 12 years ago.It has fed my distant cousins,uncles kids and fed my old grand mother.As you can still see,OLD IS GOLD,and still going strong.

This picture was taken when my driver had gone to pick up my friends,Vini,Kama , Susie,Kajo,Nyams and lili  from the airport in Nairobi and they had just arrived in Mombasa.If you look at their luggage, you can see  that they are not from Kenya,they are all imported bags.I am thinking of renting it to Njenga for his wedding if they wish at a fair deal,kiroho safi is the way forward.

Kindly let me know,when any one would like to be picked from the airport when they arrive in Nairobi,will give them a good price including the driver,your support will support part of my distant relatives.More achievements to come soon on butdoisay……

Clay Onyango.

ONLY FOR HAHAHA…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “My Achievements Since I Came To Diaspora-Part One.”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

LOL….

LOL…….I recognize my luggage.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

