Whats Your Resolution This Year?…

Posted on January 7, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

Last year 2008, I had a resolution that I would do my best not to create any enemy.If you would ask me how it went, I would answer you that I did not make any enemies, and if you think I made you one of my enemies may I please know.
So whats my resolution this year?My resolution this year is to be physically fit,loose some of some fat that is hanging on my belly.I know its a difficult challenge but am determined.

What about you? Do you have any resolutions this year?

May I ask those heavy drinkers that are almost becoming alcoholists to repair their lives this year,”NO ALCOHOL 2009″ should be their resolution this year,and if you know that you gossip a lot, have 2009 as a “NO GOSSIP YEAR”.Make use of your energy to create friends and your life too.Lets not forget that as we continue to celebrate new years, we also continue to celebrate our old age hence shortening our lives every year,we are not being the same, we are changing,and as we change lets change our ways of doing things to positive.

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

