2008 Has Been A Good Year To Me Too…As Njoro Says.

Posted on December 21, 2008. Filed under: 1 |

Has 2008 been a good year to you too? This year has , as Njoro says on his Expression, been the best year of all the years I have
been in Sweden, much has  happened both positive and negative but most of all positive.Positive because I have smiled all the way,with no challenges ahead, my family has grown healthy, of course with smiles the whole year,I dont need to go into details, but i have always thanked God when I stopped on each and every trafic light,I have taken time to appreciate the gifts he has blessed  me with, be it financially,familywise ,friendwise and healthwise.

I also realized that when people talk about me, it means I exist and am recognised as a challenge, but I would preffer to be a good challenge that would make people adore me.I do appreciate when Swedes just open my office door and congrat me for coming up with one of the best business ideas,orkarinte.se, that is supporting them alot.

Of course I really appreciate when my fellow Africans do the same,have you ever thanked God like 4 times a day since it seems like he is favouring you?Ask me another……I still  thank him once again for the good deeds, and I thank all my fellow Kenyans,African friends, Swedish friends and Obama for making 2008 a memorable year….THANK YOU LORD!!! Take some time and thank God for some good deed he has done for you…..right here on butdoisay..

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “2008 Has Been A Good Year To Me Too…As Njoro Says.”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Amen ooh! God has been so good indeed. He has done so much for me that I cannot tell it all.I give him all the praise!

I would also like to thank God for bringing me here do far.. although my year ends in not a so positive note. I’m happy to have been blessed with an year full of love and Joy, family and friends. I wish you all the best for 2009 and may it be full of even more positivity, love, joy and happiness. take care!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

