Vivian Is Looking For The Other Half-Are You??

Posted on August 11, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

My Dearest.
How are you today? I am very happy you responded to my mail. I am Miss Vivian Mabou.I am twenty five years old. I am the only daughter of Late Dr. Patrick Mabou from Ivory coast in west Africa, who died during the war in my country last five years (2003). My late father was a politician, while my late mother was a senior civil servant.
He was assasinated alongside with my mother on a cold blood, one morning. But i managed to escape for my dear life and ran into a neighbouring country,(Dakar) the capital of (Senegal), and i am residing here now as a refugee. I seek a good foreign partner for companionship and serious relationship, and who also shall be my confidant. Meanwhile, i am writting to you now in a Reverend’s computer and will like to know you the more before we move forward from here!.
Here is some of my pictures i came here with, and please, i want you to tell me more about yourself.
Awaiting for your reply soonest!
From my heart,
Vivian
Butdoisay comment: her email address available to the lonely hearts—lol..

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Vivian Is Looking For The Other Half-Are You??”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Wewe Clay what have you been up to?..lol…ati Reverends computer?..LMAO..is that supposed to make it look genuine/good? For the lonely hearts out there, a broda is waiting to milk you out of every penny you got!

Vivian dear, go get a real job and stop trying to milk people of their hard earned cash, that’s the taxmans job…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

