Kenyans Have Very Funny Comments On Articles….

Posted on July 15, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Hi Butdoisay readers, i got this from a Kenyan blog, I have laughed my ribs out, I wont edit the article so that you can enjoy the comments below…sorry if the contents sounds childish…..read below and enjoy:

DRAMA NENE MUNO!!!! Translated, A very big drama.

It all started last years January.
A family friend sent her Daughter to live with my parents for free so that she can attend USIU Kenya. THE 19 YR was hot and smoking. So at first I had to drop her to college from Langata my parent’s house to USIU no big. After 3 months of this we talked and talked and I discovered she was a virgin, I cannot explain how I discovered that but she was. She told me she was not ready for penetration but “play” was fine. She liked it I loved it I could go to my wife after for a full throttle. She did her driving and afterward I would let her use one of our cars in the weekend to keep her happy and quite though my wife did not like it.
Come August 2007 I had to go for job overseas (AU) for three months I asked my wife to let her use our car till I come back but she refused so my uncle took over the ride job to take her to college or to town every morning.
October came and I came back home and all hell was loose. I call her and inform my dad I’m back in town and if she still needs a ride I will offer. She says to me well uncle has been taking her and she is ok with it. I became suspicious after trying to get my playing time back and she would not hear of it so I laid a trap on her.
one evening on my way from work I got an old friend to drive me and watch my uncles movement and lord behold he was “DOING HER” SO I WAIT ON THEIR WAY OUT OF THE ROOM I say hey to them and to their surprise she almost cries. Later in the evening my uncle calls to explain and SAYS he says he can organize for me to take over. So the game is set I get to be with her on Fridays and Mondays and my uncle on other days as the schedule allows.
THE TWIST IS THAT ON LAST MONTH I DISCOVER THAT MY DAD IS ALSO DOING HER, MY DAD IS ALSO IN HER TIME TABLE SO I TALKED TO HER ABOUT IT AND SHE INFROMED ME THAT MY DAD TOOK HER VIRGINITY AND WHEN MY UNCLE CAUGHT THEM RED HANDED HE MY DAD BLACK MAILED HER TO BE SLEEPING WITH HIM TOO, NOW I CATCH THEM WITH MY UNCLE AND HE DOES THE SAME TO ME.
WHAT IN THE WORLD AM I SUPPOSED TO DO NOW!
I WANT TO CONFRONT MY DAD ABOUT THIS BUT I HAVE A FEELING HE KNOWS IM IN THIS COOKIE JAR TOO.
WHAT DO I DO !?

i know it sounds like a case of “LIKE A FATHER LIKE A SON” but i ‘m pissed that he cheating on my mother.! forget about my uncle doing it to my aunt!

By kamukoeni

›› Ngure wa Kairu 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75762
Your language grasp is questionable and I doubt the Australia story and everything else you have ccoked here.Even your thought flow is base !.Perhaps ypu will wake up and find it was just a dream.TIME WASTER !.

›› Rugendo 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75773
non-starter story… fake.. we are not dumb…

›› xabi 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75780
@kamukoeini – i’ve tried to ‘sympathise’ na wewe but i cant.
Ati “…but i ‘m pissed that he cheating on my mother.! forget about my uncle doing it to my aunt!”. WEWE NI NYANI AMBAYO HAIONI KUNDU LAKE! Funda wewe!!

›› Ashum4 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75783
Grow up…..”………After 3 months of this we talked and talked and I discovered she was a virgin…” Is this not the same character who said that guys do not think straight for k’list having the local and international times on the home page. Mine is the same prescription: You need to join the Zhejiang Gongshang University (ZJGSU) a public university located in Hangzhou, which is the capital city of Zhejiang Province and borders Shanghai. Or contact………………….you guessed it he has adverts on K’list. Once you arrive walk straight in to the Communication Engineering dept.

›› Ngunjagutu 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75785
circumcise your manners man. You must have been educated in “Kajinga High School”
A 2yr old kid has better English than this

›› amiro 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75786
hey guys, just be easy on kamukoeni.
cant you gather he’s a shortwaved psycho? give him directions to a shrink…

›› mfalme 14-Jul-2008 …reply # 75790
@kamukoeni: I think your fantasies went past normal some years back.
@amiro: si arefushe hiyo shortwave

›› tabasamu 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75812
he watches too much of the bold and beautiful and they dont look as rich as he puts it…..fool!

›› Sahau 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75817
Fake story!

“but i ‘m pissed that he cheating on my mother.! forget about my uncle doing it to my aunt!”

Who will confront you about what your are doing to your WIFE?????? Or your cheating is OK?

›› Ivole 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75917
I schooled at “Kajinga High School” but can remember the psycho course that would make up such fiction. @kamukoeni, keep it real……. wacha script writing

›› Ivole 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75934
I schooled at “Kajinga High School” but can’t remember the psycho course that would make up such fiction. @kamukoeni, keep it real……. wacha script writing

By the way, we are used to your contraversies

›› Ivole 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75935
I don’t even know what you are doing here….

It will be remembered on 23-Nov-2007 you declared………………….

Kenyanlist must be destroyed!!!
IF YOU ARE MAD WITH KEN-LIST LIKE IAM PLS HELP ME DESTROY IT !
HERE ARE THE RESOURCES TO DO IT! FOR ME IAM JUST GONNA PISS ON IT!
CHOOSE YOUR OWN WEAPON
http://www.netdisaster.com

›› eddlove 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75944
hhehehhe

›› lovely 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 75950
talk abt direct fake translation

grow up -in this case ur also cheating on ur wife and lol wats ur point here…….

›› kamukoeini 15-Jul-2008 …reply # 76136
Dear klisters: I appreciate your concerns about my situations, but please! It seems the educated ones (i.e. klisters) were killed during the election fiasco and all of you left here are just uneducated bustards with no direction for klist or themselves. I’m letting all of you know that none of the above filthy responses is helping me now at this hour of need.
Please sharpen up guys you are letting me down! You all can do better! I presume.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Kenyans Have Very Funny Comments On Articles….”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

LOL..am guessing you got this from kenyanlist?! That place is full of mad kenyans! Yaani a jamaa sits down and composes such a storo? He must be really sick in the head…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

