How Luos Ask For A Day Off!!!

Posted on May 2, 2008. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

HOW JANGOS ASK FOR A DAY OFF
 
Dear Manager,
 
It is with sincere apologies I have to send you this email from my Sony via
laptop that has 801.11g wireless conecxion to notify you that I will not be
able to come to work becauss my relative Barak Obama the senator of
Illinoisin United States of America will be in town. Right now because as
you know me I don't lie, I am at Java that's the only place that has
wireless conecxion. I was planning to take KQ this weekend but as I keep
telling you I have many relatives and all of them will be going to Nyalgunga
to be with the senator so I cannot even access the KQ Nairobi- Kisumu page
for they are sold out.
 
For that reason my cousin Otieno has just bought a Mercides Bens 500SEl
after a fight with the wife who wanted a tall car like RangeRover 4.6HSE
sport or Mercides M320 and I am the one going to pick it up from DT DOBIE
hence the complexity of why I cant make it to work. If you have been
listening to Ramogi on your Fm dial you will hear that Masariki motos have
sold out all their laxarie cars and those relatives that will not make it to
Nyalgunga due to KQ, DT Dobie and Masariki being sold out have already
purchased Samsung and sony Televisions not to miss the occasion, Sir this is
bigger than when you took off for John Paul II the pope, and he is not your
relative but do I say.
 
Last and not least as you have alwas told me to notify you of anything was
wondering if you can pay me in advance for the next 3 months so that I can
be able to send mheshimiwa with kitu kidogo you know he spent a lot of money
huko Illinoisin America doing campaign.
 
Yours productive worker
 
Willam Turner Brown MacOnyango, KCPE, KSCE, PTA
Laini Saba Primary, Director Omena Logistics conglomerate International
Proud father of Sean John Puffy MacOnyango, Ludacris
Champaign MacOnyango, Hillary Lexus Clinton, MacOnyango, Lincoln Navigator
Escalade MacOnyango And Immaculate Fantasia Marcos MacOnyango.
 
Wolololo Yaye! -utawesa kweli...
By Millie Omaya for butdoisay...
 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

