Clay Wins 10 Million Kronors In Lottery, 2 Million To Give To Friends In Stockholm..

Posted on April 1, 2008. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

 

Good news good news.. I have just won 10 million Kronors my dear readers, and I have decided to give 2 million to Kenyans in Stockholm. You have been too supportive, and I believe I have to pay back somehow. Kenyans in Stockholm are requested to meet in Norsborg music huset for their bit of cash tommorrow at 1800 hrs, remember first come first served. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL….AS HE HAS BLESSED ME….See you tommorrow.

Clay Onyango

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Clay Wins 10 Million Kronors In Lottery, 2 Million To Give To Friends In Stockholm..”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Thank u my der butdoifoolsday! There will be a million fools at Norsborg exactly as u wanted.
Have a very joyful fools day my brother. LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):)

If you give out two million i’ll give out 5 million as i have just won 15 million, what a day for us kenyans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello ,
Omera ,nice try ,get real its always such an easy one to detect.But as you say keep it real.

Clay…I waited, and waited and waited. Where’s my money? I want it now!!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

