Clay, Please Assist This Luhya Chap…

Posted on March 16, 2008. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

Clay…… Saidieko Wafwoli

Subject: PLEASE ASSIST THIS CHAP

I am aply to my job of securidy kard to you boss in you company of ORKARINTE. I complete to Sitandad 7 examination certificate in 1997. My skool Chibunguti high very good. I am 27 ears to be Born of age and no waif and no childish. My father is dead long time ago and my mother mary in Swaziland country there 10 years now, no see she ,so nobody known to help me. My certificate is just sitting home for itself, but passes in Mathematics, Geography, Science and all subjects but fail in English because of Luhya teacher teaching me is jelas of yself. Me wear expenses cloth than Luhya teacher.I here people you want securidy kards to your company and I tell you I am one of that job experience for 2 years looking video for Rambo I, II and III. I also shot thief dead. I want to join the kambuni of you and chase criminal out with me AK47. Please consider my aplication careful and call me any time because me have sellfon. I am red for interview with you.I am horniest and can speak England free.
Please also great your wife! FEELANGA FREE MWANA AI AI…
Yours
Wafwoli omwana wa Lifundo AK47.
0729 234567
from the shades of ebony…

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

One Response to “Clay, Please Assist This Luhya Chap…”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Pwana Clay, uu chamaa ni casin yango. msaidieko pwana, naweza kukurecoment, vile ana kuleko ukali atararueko mwisi! Na by the way, ukiongea na yeye umtumieko salamu. Ujumbe ni kwamba blog ya orkainte.se ni nusu ya kuonana!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...