My 2008 Resolution!!

Posted on January 8, 2008. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

The year 2007  is gone and I guess the resolutions we had for 2007 were either met or soar…my new years resolution is to try and create more friends than enemies…so whats your 2008 resolution? and-am-asking…..

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “My 2008 Resolution!!”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

My resolution is to take my fellow kenyans to specsavers so they can improve their eyesights and call a spade a spade. ‘kibaki is a THIEF period’and not quite a good one at that, umeskia Grace?

My new year resolution is to be more positive about myself because last year was really tough on me and i almost lost hope and confidence in myself but not any more coz everything is possible with God.I have also resolved to be the best example to my kids coz as a single mother they will look upon me and i will not let them down because they are my angels true gifts from God.

Vinnie nimeamua i,ll not engage or talk about politics anymore sincerely so many lives have been lost in the name of politics and now i understand why Charles Njonjo once said politics is a dirty game so Raila and Kibaki must set their selfish political interests aside and stop this killings immediately.My new year resolution is to preach peace and also be mindful of other people,s welfare ju Kenya ni yetu si ya Kibaki ama Raila ni yetu kama Wakenya so tuuungane pamoja tujenge taifa ama.Down memory lane when we were in high school we had this club almost in all high schools that was called 4K CLUB which mean,t KUUNGANA,KUFANYA,KUSAIDIA KENYA so let us stick to this motto ama.

Ume ni out fox, kwa hivyo tu increase the peace


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

