Are You Attending Jamhuri Day??

Posted on December 7, 2007. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

The choice is yours…exercise your freedom of decision, freedom of roaming, freedom of refusing and of course the freedom of neglecting. No-one is forcing anyone to attend and no one is attending because they are going to lick the embassy or the ambassador….if I attend well and good and if I dont well and good too…. If I attend I would attend because I am licking our nation Kenya and not the embassy as accused, and as one said, its my responsibility as  a Kenyan to do so.

Since when did the embassy dish out money to individuals…and if they did how did i miss that…that would have been a very good gesture and I would of course be on the queue since I am a money lover as accused…dont you love money?

My stand towards the ailing diplomat still remains and am still dissapointed about the whole ordeal, the way the embassy handled it, but this does not mean that I should not move on….I have to move on……

For those who intend to attend, the VENUE is at: SCANDIC SERGEL PLAZA BRUNKEBERGSTORG 9  STOCKHOLM  On the 12 Dec Time 1500 to 1700…

Whatever you choose to do on this day….you have the right to do so…..enjoy yourselves….and do exercise your freedomsssssssss……..butdoisay!!!

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Are You Attending Jamhuri Day??”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

HAPO NI KWELI CHAGUO NI LAKO AU LANGU!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you but for me, I express my God given right not to dine with them this time around. I rather take time to celebrate my republic day with my ailing brother. May God protect him.

I’ll spend the day reflecting on the poor and hungry in kenya while you guy’s celebrate as i’m still waiting for us to achieve indipendence, have a nice day!!!!!!

as for me and my friends we will be outside shouting down with the embassy,down with the ambassador,shame,shame,shame and shame.then we will go to vasa and drink.for those who are going leo ni mimi kesho ni wewe just saying


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

