Jailed Kenyan- Wifes Friend Speaks!!!

Posted on November 21, 2007. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

To all of you…

Did you ever see the guys wife when she was nine months pregnant and her face was black, red and blue after she had been beaten?, I did…
Did you receive phone calls early in the morning or late at night from this girl when she was crying cause  she had been  beaten?,I did…
Did you guys see the fear in her eyes when she went to the hospital to get her HIV test results?, I did…
Did you see the change in this girl from a happy fun-loving young woman, to a silent, sad, suicidal person?
I did…
Did you hear the way he told her he was sorry that he beat her so she would take him back just so that he could do the same thing all over again? I did…
Did you see her the day after he raped her the last time?I did….
This girl is one of my best friends and I love her to death, i have been asking her for so long to go to the police, but she didnt want to cause she believed he would change for her and their daughter, but finally thank God she got enough! I know life is hard for her right now but she knows im here for her and she knows I love her,
by the way, Vini, who told you she is negative? Cause i never got that information, back to you guys.

From Alicia.

Clays Comment> I hope Alicia is setting some records straight….what do you think?

Exclusively for butdoisay…….A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED…..and we are still saying…….butdoisay!!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “Jailed Kenyan- Wifes Friend Speaks!!!”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Hi Alicia, I thought i was done with all this case we do not obviously know any truth about,at the moment i’m very busy and i’ve been instructed to let go of the issue by a lot of people whose opinion i respect a lot but,the great DR M L King taught us ”our lives begin to end,the day we are silent about the things that matter”, If we all read my original story (AGAIN),we see at no point did i discuss anything about wife beating or such, coz honestly i did not live with the couple, neither did i discuss any domez with my friend. As for you being her ‘very close friend’ as you claim, ask her who told me she was negative, she’ll even tell you where she told me and the time if you like. Me and her are not that big enemies as you would believe.The story that she was negative was even in the newspapers,so if you do your homework a bit more carefully next time, you’ll see that you are just rushing here to bark loudly without biting us, as for Anna who wrote something about me on KSB yesterday, all i understood from your article was your mom is white and your dad is a Kenyan and they are raising you good, so all i can say to you is God bless you, PS: my dad and mom are Kenyans and i’m not making any noise about it butdoisay!!!!!!!!!!!
To my sisters out there,including you my white sisters,if any man ever puts his hands on you to beat you,dump him the first time coz he’s always gonna beat you up, wife beaters never change, but don’t go around starting up a fight just coz the society is gonna back you up, read my lips ‘THAT IS WRONGGGGGGGGGGGG’

So you say it is wrong for a woman to go to the police when she has been beaten and raped? If she didnt do it how would she make it stop? and why should he not been held responsable for his actions? cause he has destroyed her! she didnt deserve this, she didnt ask for it, neither did her daughter who told me last weekend when i was baby-sitting that “dad” banged mommies head in the wall over there and pointed at the kitchen wall, I was scared cause mum was crying, That IS the friend that you are defending. he has one of the best lawyers in the country and swedish courts doesnt have a jury so its up to the judge and nämdemän to judge him and I hope he will get a fair trial

Hi Vini i totally agree with you if a man beats you leave him coz he is bound to do it again i was once in the same situation andi left him coz my kids and i deserve better than that and as Oprah says staying in such a situation isnot only physically painful but also psychologically even for the kids and oneday they are gonna ask their mamma why she stayed????………….So sisters takeVini,s advice.

Well said Vincent, life is too short to be always
talking about the same thing. Please fellows
taik about something else rather than about the
jailed Kenyan.

To Jenny, pple need to talk about it, not neccesarily argue through blogs, but awareness need to be created. There are alot of women out there who suffer alot, and if we do no talk about it, this might not stop. As per the accused Kenyan, let justice be done, I neither know him, nor should I judge him, all I can say is that, especially now, after reading Alicia’s comments, MAY JUSTICE BE DONE!!
Vini, I really do not see why you should attack Anna on KSB blog- she made apoint there, guys always rush into turning such cases as a racial issue, instead of facing facts.I agree that in some cases the swedish gov. is known to be bias especially about foreigners, but that does not really mean that rapists should be fought for.
And for kenyan men and women out there- play your cards right.

Alicia dear, where did i state it is wrong for a woman to go to the cops when she has been beaten and or raped? can you pliz quote me on that one? but then again i think the education standards are dropping terribly world wide thats why a white guy even gets awarded a nobel price for saying ‘any white person is more clever than any black person’. So i wont argue with you Alicia coz obviously you are more smarter than me and if there’s anything to win in this argument you’ve won it, i resign and throw in the towel, you’ve WON GRATTIS.
As for truly Kenyan, i didn’t attack Anna, i just said “God bless her” for having good parents who take care of her, so while i agree the education standards are diving seriously, can you also quote me where i attacked her?
Just a thought for you guys, do you know why kids are not allowed to testify in the court rooms?

vincent my dear,I quote;
” wife beaters never change, but don’t go around starting up a fight just coz the society is gonna back you up, read my lips ‘THAT IS WRONGGGGGGGGGGGG’” And as for the rest of your comment it just proves that you have nothing to say in his defence so your last act was to just play “the racist card” and talk about how bad we white people are im really tired of that, after having read a lot of articels at KSB blog the last few days I must say that as much
racist crap as i have read there about us nasty whities I have never read about black people in any serious swedish publication ever, but i can tell you that any swedish, british, german or american man would be treated the exact same way as him in this situation
anyway as the wise man said “our lives begin to end,the day we are silent about the things that matter” and i think things like this matter, mens violence against women no matter the skin colour of anyone of the them, no woman anywhere should have to go thru what my friend has been thru, and no man should treat a woman the way he treated her. So as “truly kenyan” said we need to talk about this to make people aware that it happens… and i still dont understand why people defend him, just because they are his friends look at the evidence, the fact. and try to defend him, not even the best lawyer in the world could do that.

“as for Anna who wrote something about me on KSB yesterday, all i understood from your article was your mom is white and your dad is a Kenyan and they are raising you good, so all i can say to you is God bless you, PS: my dad and mom are Kenyans and i’m not making any noise about it butdoisay!!!!!!!!!!!”….read this quote again, and please tell me if this is relevant.
….that is what I meant by- attacking her.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

