Osewe Has To Stop!!

Posted on November 1, 2007. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

After a long patience, I have decided to report Okoth Osewe to the police, I have had a lengthy discussion with the police regarding Osewe. I had two options to deal with Osewe, physically or by reporting him to the authorities, I never chose physically because I have respect to the Swedish law and I have a family to care about. I have chosen to follow the law and I hope this will keep away Osewe from tarnishing my name and attacking other Kenyans living in Sweden.

Osewe should not make Kenyans in Sweden feel insecure and uncomfortable while mingling with other Kenyans, there are things we can do as a community to stop him from tarnishing peoples names, and that is to follow the law and ban him from our social gatherings. There is nothing wrong with writing in the blog but its unacceptable to bring peoples private lives into public domain.

I am hereby urging Kenyans in Sweden to come forward and denounce this kind of behavior, you do not need to go to the police station to file a report, there is an internet service where you can file a report on phone…….”OSEWE JUST LEAVE ME ALONE”..….butdoisay….

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

14 Responses to “Osewe Has To Stop!!”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

Way to go Clay! It was about time this dirty old man was dealt with “ordentligt”. His blog is just a forum for his imagined stories, village market gossip and his lecherous comments about young Kenyan girls he sees at Kenyan parties. By the way, we see the way he looks at them. This filthy little man should be ashamed of himself especially being the father of a girl the same age he goes around photographing in dancehalls.
Once again, good move Clay!

Its very sad that some kenyans think that ka-osewe
ni god wao!! osewe is just shit,shit,shit.he thinks
ati writing bad things about wakenya here in stockholm
he will be respected!!! to me all that osewe writs
ni udaku,udaku na udaku!!he goes to party za wakenya
then writs ati so and so waz having gig-gig with
so and so!! i dont thing there is any lady here
in stockholm who can dance with osewe and thats
why yeye huona wifu sisi tukidance! to me osewe
ni kama macho ya chura haiwezi katasha ngombe kunwa
maji.I totaly agree with you Clay osewe aburniwe
in any kenyans social gathering.am saying aburniwe
shetani,ibilisi osewe

Clay! Leave the almighty small god Osewe alone!! The condition Osewe is suffering from is known as Napoleons syndrome, bland annat. Anyways, thanks for the forum where one can express thoughts. Down with that lil’ asswipe. Mavi ya kuku yeye!

Osewe is a real mavi ya moron,him and his idiot army of villagers think that he’s the best think to happen to mankind since sliced bread, aside from acting like a short pedophile he should learn to keep his toys in the pram, he’s just too childish i’m lost for words, somebody please help me!!!!!!!!

My sympathies Clay, may everything work out alright. As for Osewe and his KISS(Knights In Satan’s Service) agents, karma is a biacth!! Btw dont burn but ban him just to be civil but the former would just be fine..LOL. And while we at it, could someone offer him a damn REAL job!?!

Hi Clay i totally agree with you Osewe ni kubafu who does he think he is nway i remember in primo teachers said empty debes make most noise and Osewe and his entire kiss agents wako in that category and also he seems too idle and an idle mind is the devil,s workshop and what a bad example to his kids their dad is a cheap gossiper with no morals.Is exposing someones private life considered to the truth never Osewe potelea mbali.He,s just jealous coz Clay is one of the most succesful business man in Swden pia the leta mleto crew isa group of very young succesful men especially Kamau so Osewe wacha wivu and as Ebony amesema get a real job. But do i say…….

I agree with you Baba,that osewe is busy throwing his toys outside the pram, when did i say that my friend was HIV positive or Negative? It doesn’t matter to me whether he is or not, he’s always gonna be my boy, all i said was ‘I DON’T KNOW ; i ain’t no doctor’ period,HIV is a human disease, hence the H at the beginning, it can get any of us, but that doesn’t make us less human. I hereby ask KSB a simple question once more, when did my friend go to jail in 2005 “as claimed”? not when was he entred into police record’s(can the KISS agent’s explain the difference please % then i’ll give them something better to kiss).
I came out with my real name because i wanted people asking me question’s after reading your bit to get my side too, personally i don’t believe in justice through the system, that’s why i don’t bother running around kissing their butt’s legitimising whatever it is they do,where was the justice for example in Juliet Kavingas case? what about all those Africans you write about that get harassed by cops and guards? The Swedish court system was set up for white people, by white people and for the right people(not me and you),so the court you are proudly talking about that can force me to testify against my friend can’t make me do so if i don’t want to. What more can they do to me other than jail me or deport me?
I’ll give it to you for working very hard to get your fact’s right, just to put people down, keep up the good work.I’m tired of all these crap, let me get back to my boring little life in peace, thanx Clay for the platform.
By the way what was the beef with the Nonini party? i was there and i thought it rocked?

Clay,time out l feel that there are elders who should sit down .Lets not make Osewe a matyr for no reason.I am of the opinion that we should style up and be mature.Clay keep it real.
TONY

No offence Mr Odera, It’s not about Clay and Osewe. This Osewe has basically become too too much. You cannot smear people with mud and shit and expect to become some kind of hero. And matyrism, plizzz, He is not even worth the 30 dimes so as to be crucified. And as Vinne put it;” what’s the beef with the Nonini party?”

And to you Clay…”OSEWE JUST LEAVE “EVERYBODY” ALONE”..….butwesay….

Odede,maze umebonga. stand by your friend hata kama ameuwa mtu. this ka-osewe n his kiss are not going anywhere. today he is trusting the swedish courts. the other day he waz telling us thy are racist!! com on osewe do you think that we dont have brains or wat? you want us to believe all the gabage you write about kenyans here are nothing but the truth,pole sana, wewe ni mwendaaaaaa… go hang yourself we will come masakaya.. small man!! hiv is not news,today is our friend in jail but kesho ni wewe osewe or your kids. na sisi tutasema kamepatikana leo kaoseweeeeh

All y’all have said it all and i will just add like miss ebony… GET A REAL JOB osewe and leave the rest of us hardworking Kenyans in Sweden alone.

WHY ARE YOU GIVING OSEWE THE SATISFACTION, DON’T YOU SEE, THIS IS WHAT TRIGGERS HIM. HE ENJOYS WHEN PPLE ATTACK HIM, THAT WAY HE GOES ON AND ON AND ON:)
I ONCE VISITED A FRIEND IN GERMANY, AT A KENYAN PARTY,I REGRETED INTRODUCING MYSELF AS A KENYAN IN STOCKHOLM, THE GUYS WERE LIKE, AND I QUOTE ” hehehe muna scandal huko stockholm, na huyu Osewe ninani? ” GOD KNOWS HOW I DESCRIBED HIM:) LOL!!

Hehe…If that gives him satisfaction, then we are glad OO is beating his meat to this threads. He is a fellow human being with needs too. Less time at the keyboard making up or blowing up stories. Tumechoka! Jeuri amesema


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

