My Stolen Car Found In Paris….

Posted on October 27, 2007. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

Dear readers, I have to share this with you, last year in november 2006, I went to Germany and bought 2 sports cars that I was willing to sell in Sweden, we drove them safely to Sweden without any problems. The price was approxomately 4000 Euros about 40,000 Kronors each.

One day, I drove one of the cars to Stockholm city and parked it near Kungsträdgården coz I had some work to do at the Grand hotel which is also nearby. I spent about 8 hours at Grand hotel and when I finished working, I went to the parking where I had parked my car and it was missing….the car was stolen. I could not believe my eyes, I went round the grand hotel , looked under some cars ….trying to see if I could be lucky but the car was gone….there was not much to do but to report to the police.

It has been gone for one year now and I have decided to live with it…..lost alot of cash though …….. but  you know what, yesterday, I got a call from the police that the car has been found in Paris in a good condition and that I should go and pick it up…..isnt this GOOD NEEEEEWWWSSSSS….A HOLIDAY + CAR IN PARIS…….watch out for my trip to Paris sooooooooonnn!!!….lucky me…..butdoisay!!

Clay Onyango.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

