Money My Dear!!!

Posted on August 7, 2007. Filed under: Butdoisay TRUE STORIES |

money.jpgWhat can we do without you money my dear…we cannot travel…we cannot buy food,we cannot pay our bills without you money my dear…We cannot get  beautiful girfriends without you.. money my dear…And when we have you…we can get get the most beautiful girls on earth from Paris Hilton to Wangari Mathai …money my dear…what is the secret behind you…why is it so difficult to get you… money my dear? You are all over but yet too far away to get you ….money my dear….we still need you even when we are dead… to buy coffins,food and transport…money my dear…when will we never need you…. money my dear….we cannot be treated in hospitals until we cough you….while we are coughing and diarrering to death money my dear…….the only time we forget you is when we are sleeping….but still ,we dream about you money my dear……just a short humour for an outcry of money……butdoisay….

Clay Onyango

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Money My Dear!!!”

RSS Feed for BUTDOISAY? Comments RSS Feed

I just wish we were all passionate about Jesus and his Dad in the same way, butimjust saying!!!!!!!!!!!!

i c baba nanii is back in full swing ,,,,, so
the internet bill was paid for… just kiddin’

yeah clay, money makes me wake up 6am, take a long
train ride to get to my ATM,,,,, and i guess
it will never be enough coz the more u earn
the more u want to consume,,,,,,,so just let live
andamonlysaying,,,,


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

